Return to Previous Page

Magnificent Mozart – Fort Collins Symphony

Mar 02

417 West Magnolia Street, Fort Collins, CO


Experience the divine spark of genius that shines brightly and beautifully in this 18th century pinnacle composition: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Symphony No. 41, “Jupiter.” This masterpiece was Mozart’s final symphony and is filled with genius, expression, and creativity. The concert also features Arturo Márquez's animated Dánzon No. 4, Erik Satie and Claude Debussy's peaceful Gymnopédie No. 3, and Carlos Surinach's fiery flamenco for orchestra: Ritmo Jondo.

Sponsored Content

Scroll to top